Call: 01509 323023

here to help ‘you drive’ with confidence & a smile

Reviews

Home / Reviews

EXCELLENT
29 reviews on
Devam Rishi
Devam Rishi
25 March 2024
Best manual instructor in east midlands. He made sure that I am test ready in less than a week. Just book him if you have you tests in Melton Mobray or Loughborough.
Rachel McGrath
Rachel McGrath
20 March 2024
I passed today with one minor after 5 months of lessons thanks to Vik. He is knowledgeable, kind and patient, and tailors lessons to suit your learning style. He will push you during lessons and mock tests, to the point where you think the test is easy! Couldn’t have asked for a better instructor.
Rohan Hathi
Rohan Hathi
6 March 2024
Very good driving instructor. Explains everything clearly and throughly. Answers any questions and enquiries. Rohan, passed 1st time 0 minors
Shami Mapanda
Shami Mapanda
1 March 2024
Vik is an amazing instructor! He helped me build up my confidence in driving and has taught me valuable driving skills that I will carry with me as an independent driver. He was patient, super friendly and believed in my abilities. If you’re looking for an instructor I urge you to consider Vik as your driving instructor!
Md Shuhin Uddin
Md Shuhin Uddin
17 January 2024
I paased first time with vik he is a amazing driving instructor! Throughout my journey with him he was always patient with me and filled me with lots of confidence, i recommend him very highly! thank you vik i couldnt ask for a better instructor
Georgia Tuckley
Georgia Tuckley
12 December 2023
Brilliant driving instructor, very helpful with nerves before my test and helped me pass first time.
Luo Wenyan
Luo Wenyan
1 December 2023
Vik has a wealth of experience as a driving instructor and is a highly responsible teacher. Throughout my learning journey with him, his patience and clear instructions made the process both educational and enjoyable. Thanks to his guidance, I gained knowledge of the technical aspects of driving and the importance of road safety.
Rohan Chauhan
Rohan Chauhan
1 December 2023
Vik is incredible, I can’t thank him enough! In the first weeks I could barely park a car, but by a few weeks in I improved so much. I passed first time with no minors, and that was all down to his teaching
Harvinder Padam
Harvinder Padam
1 December 2023
Thank you for all your help. You are an amazing instructor, with all the right tools to make it easier to understand and learn the rules to driving safely and confidently. Thank you again.
iushi Patel
iushi Patel
18 November 2023
Incredible and calm experience! Vik dealt with my nerves and ensured I got my license fast on my first test with him! As well as making sure all of my questions were answered leaving me feeling confident :) I would recommend him to future learners!!

Success Stories…